### GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

District Administration – Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Jogulamba District HQ at Gadwal– Final Notification - Orders – Issued.

#### REVENUE (DA-CMRF) DEPARTMENT

GO. Ms. No. 244:

Date: 11.10.2016 Read:-

1) GO. Rt. No. 366, Revenue (DA-CMRF) Department dated 22-08-2016:

### ORDER:-

The appended notification will be published in an Extra-Ordinary Issue of Telangana Gazette, dated 11.10.2016

2. The Commissioner of Printing Stationery and Stores Purchase, Telangana State, Hyderabad is requested to publish the notification and furnish 100 copies of the Gazette notification for the use of the Government.

(BY ORDER IN THE NAME OF GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

### K.PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY

То

The Collectors concerned

The Commissioner of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase, TS, Hyderabad The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, T.S., Hyderabad SF/SC

//FORWARDED: BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

### <u>NOTIFICATION</u> <u>Form II</u>

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 3 of the Telangana Districts (Formation) Act, 1974, the Governor of Telangana, in the interests of better administration and development of the area concerned, after taking into consideration of the objections and suggestions received from various people and public representatives, by altering the boundaries of existing District(s), i.e., as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 and its Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages, do hereby notify, the new District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals and Villages as specified in the Schedules below, with effect from 11.10.2016.

Formation of new District, Revenue Divisions, Mandals and Villages will not have any effect on the existing elected bodies of Zilla Parishads, Mandal Parishads and Gram Panchayats and their jurisdiction over the areas covered by the existing districts, as specified in Section 3 of the Central Act No. 6 of 2014 till the new ZPs, MPs and GPs are constituted, in accordance with law.

Schedule -I						
Jogulamba District HQ at Gadwal						
		Name of the				
		Revenue			Name of	
SL.	Name of	Division	Mandals in the	Name of the	the	
No.	the	including	District including	Erstwhile	Erstwhile	
110.	District	New	New Mandals	District	Revenue	
		Revenue			Division	
		Division				
1	2	3	4	5	6	
1			Gadwal			
2			Dharoor			
3			Ghattu			
4			Itikyala			
5			Undavelly*			
6	Iogulamba	Gadwal	Manopad	Mahabubnagar	Gadwal	
7	Jogulamba		Ieeja			
8	Hq at Gadwal		Alampur			
9	Gauwai		Waddepally			
10			Rajoli*			
11			Kaloor			
			Thimmandoddi*			
12			Maldakal			

## K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT

Schedule-II					
Reorganization of Mandals in Jogulamba District					
SL. No.	Name of the Mandal	Villages in the Mandal	Name of the Erstwhile Mandal(s) from which the present Mandal is formed		
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Rajoli*	Rajoli Thurpu garlapadu Padamati garlapadu Thummilla Mundladinne Pedda thandrapadu Pacharla Mandoddi Nasnoor	Waddepally		
10 11		Chinna dhanwada Pedda dhanwada			
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	Waddepally	Waddepally Budamarsu Paipad Koildinne Jilledudinne Ramapuram Julekal Konkala Tanagala	Waddepally		
1 2 3 4 5		Kaloor Thimmandoddi Nandinne Kuchinerla Isarlapad Chinthalkunta	Ghattu		
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13	Kaloor Thimmandoddi*	Erkiched Guvvaldinne Kondapur Venkatapur Pagunta Pathapalem Eerlabanda Ummityal	Dharoor		
14 15		Ganganpally Musaldoddi			
1	Ghattu	Aloor	Ghattu		

2		Aragidda	
3	Balgera		_
4		Boyalagudem	_
5		Chagadona	_
6		Chamankhandoddi	_
7		Ghattu	-
8		Gorlakhandoddi	-
9		Induvasi	-
10		Macherla	=
11		Mallampalle	-
12		Mittadoddi	-
13		Penchikapadu	-
14		Rayapuram	-
15		Thappetlamorsu	-
16		Yellamdoddi	-
17		Thummalcheruvu	-
1		Dharur	
2		Mannapur	-
3		Marlabeedu	-
4		Dornala	-
5		Palcherla	-
6		Ryalampad	
7		Kothulagidda	-
8	Dharoor	Alwalpad	Dharoor
9		Chintharevula	_
10		Upperu	
11		Mirzapuram	
12		Nagardoddi	
13		Garlapadu	
14		Neelahalli	
15		Nettempadu	
1		Undavelli	
2		A.Burdipad	
3		Chinnaamudyala Padu	
4		Kanchupadu	
5		Pullur	Manopad
6	Undavelly*	Kalgotla	
7		Mennipadu	
8		Bonkur	
9		Itkyalpadu	
10		Maramunagala	Alampur
11		Seripalle	Латри

12		Pragatoor		
13	Thakkasila		-	
14		Bhairapur	-	
15		Baswapur	_	
1		Manopad		
2		Amaravai	-	
3		Chinnipadu		
4		Gokulapad		
5		Peddapothulapadu		
6		Chinnapothulapadu		
7		Peddaamudyalapadu		
8		Jallapur		
9	Manopad	Kalkuntla	Manopad	
10		Narayanpur		
11		Boravelle		
12		Chandur		
13		Pallepadu		
14		Korvipadu		
15		Maddur		
16		Chandapur		
1		Alampur		
2		Bairampalle		
3		Imampur		
4		Kasipur		
5		Bukkapur		
6		Koneru		
7		Singavaram		
8	Alampur	Gundimalla	Alampur	
9		Utkur		
10		Bheemavaram		
11		Linganavai		
12		Kyatur		
13		Ryalampadu		
14		Sultanpur		
15		Jillellapadu		

# K. PRADEEP CHANDRA SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY REVENUE DEPARTMENT